Debbie Ryan - Principal

07973 714096

Where are we ?

Alaine Academy Of Dance
St Philip's Church Hall
Ringwood Highway
Potters Green
Coventry
CV2 2GF

Dates For Your Diary 2017 - 2018

   
Home Counties Championship Sat 22nd July 2017
Heats Sun 23rd July 2017
   
Step Above Competition Sat 17th Sept 2017
  Sat 23rd Sept 2017
  Sun 24th Sept 2017
  Sat 30th Sept 2017
  Sun 1st Oct 2017
   
Midland Championship Sat 14th Oct 2017
Heats Sun 15th Oct 2017
   
Leicester Championship Sun 29th Oct 2017
Heats  
   
All England Championship Sat 25th Nov 2017
Finals Sun 26th Nov 2017
   
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Alaine Academy Of Dance - C.Connoll